Javascript tweeting

I’m trying my best to get acquainted with the world of website building using HTML and Javascript and I must say it can be quite frustrating if you’re not technically inclined!    I’m more of an artistic soul, championing music and radio causes, art, writing, I’m on one.   This javascript mess is tedious and even with a laid out blueprint such as Jfiddle.com to work with, it still has it’s moments!   I had decided on using the ElementStacks template to showcase some pic’s from Flickr in a funky pattern – even with a sample – it never showed the correct way to place the link from your Flickr account to display them correctly!  After an hour of frustration, versus slinging my beautiful computer I simply went with the Twitter feed Javascript language.  If you want to see for yourself, here you go!  http://jsfiddle.net/Chrizoic/pJgyu/13768/embedded/result/

Leave a Reply

